Our Board of Directors 

The Association's Board of Directors is elected by the membership. The Board of Directors consists of the officers, 12 directors-at-large, and a chapter director from each local chapter. There are three divisions of the board which include Contractors & Drillers, Manufacturers & Suppliers, and Ground Water Science. View the full board list

Contractors & Drillers Board

President - David Rumbelow
President-Elect - Terry Lowe
Vice President - William McPike
Secretary-Treasurer - John Julian
Immediate Past President - Don McElroy

Ground Water Science Board

President - William Gamblin
Vice President - Rusty Tarver
Secretary-Treasurer - Kelley Vickers
Immediate Past President - Bill Stein

Manufacturers & Suppliers Board

President - Rodney Ball
Vice President - Randy Pfeifer
Secretary-Treasurer - Robert "Bob" Hill
Immediate Past President - Mike Melancon

Chapter Directors

TGWA has eight chapters throughout the state.
Find your chapter using this map.

Central Texas - Ross Smart
East Texas - Josh Barrett
Gulf Coast - Wendell Goss
Mid-Coast - Paul Rhodes
North Texas - Jaythan Browning
Panhandle/South Plains - Dale Ball
South Texas - Alex Neely
West Texas - Ron Stanley